A new venture

Hi,

I’m totally new to this, so I thank anyone for taking the time to read.

I’ve a linked twitter account (@frwhiskeyblog) , but I’ve decided that Twitter (and indeed my own personal account) was limiting what I felt comfortable reflecting on. Not that it was anything offensive, it just feels odd spouting off on politics to 100s of your closest friends. So instead I’ll write it here, to nobody.

Expect politics, and expect it sober and drunk. Expect typing mistakes. Expect poorly sourced information. Hopefully though you’ll at least find it thought proviking in some small way

 

Frank

Leave a Reply

